More From the Tracks

Hi all,

I’m back again with some more photos from the tracks. Honestly, I don’t like these as much as the first two that I posted, but these have a different feel to them. Both of these shots where taken with my 5D and 70-200mm f/4 IS.

Rust

Abandoned Tracks

Other News

– I’m stilling waiting to pickup a new tripod…I’ll probably wait until after Christmas to grab one. Once I get a new tripod I hope to get some good night shooting done in the city.

– I picked up a Canon S95. Yes, ANOTHER toy. I’m going to compare this to the GF-1 to see if it can keep up. I love the GF-1 but it’s not pocketable which means it stays at home more than I’d like. I should have a review up of the S95 soon.

Leave a Reply

