New Photos Up On Flicker!

I finally upgraded to Lightroom 3 and I have to say Adobe has done a great job. Lightroom is hands down the best photographers tool out there…well worth the $. If I had to pick one thing to praise Adobe for, it would be their upgrade to the noise reduction tool. This new tool is AMAZING. No need to leave Lightroom anymore to deal with noise from high ISO images…it’s one stop shopping. Seriously, if you shoot RAW and you haven’t played with Lightroom 3, I suggest you download the trial and give it a 30 day test drive…I’m sure you will not be disappointed.

This is another shot from downtown Waltham, MA. I played around with cross processing as I’ve liked the results I’ve seen from other Flickr members. I’m pretty pleased with my first try šŸ™‚

Building Graffiti

Classy

Leave a Reply

