Back in Action…For a Few Weeks

I don’t have a ton of visitors to my blog but that doesn’t really matter to me because I’m not doing this to make money or become famous, I’m doing this to document my growth through photography and share my experiences with others.

As faithful readers may have noticed, I’ve been very sporadic about posting lately and I’ve been MIA for the past few weeks. Well, I have good reason for my absence…I was getting hitched! We are still in the process of winding down from the wedding/festivities, but I should be back in action soon.

Check out some amazing photos from the wedding on Seth Jacobson’s blog. Seth is an extremely talented photographer and quite and inspiration.

Leave a Reply

