Blog Visits

Yowsa! I just saw a BIG jump in unique visits to the blog today. Welcome everyone!

3 responses to “Blog Visits

  1. Hi Mike. No updates from you in a while, I hope everything is okay. I finally posted one of the light painting photos. Thanks for all your help with it.

    http://greysqrl.wordpress.com/2010/08/06/light-painting-geometric/

    • Hi there!

      I’ve been a little busy over the past month…I just got married last weekend. I’ll be back in action now that things are STARTING to settle down…I appreciate your concern 🙂

      We are actually going on our honeymoon soon so I’m sure I’ll have lots of photos to share with everyone in a few weeks.

      Keep up the great work on your site!

  2. That’s awesome. Congratulations, hope you have a long and happy marriage 🙂 Enjoy your honeymoon 🙂

Leave a Reply

