iPhone Shot of the Day – Sanibel Lighthouse

Taken on my last trip to Sanibel Island. I love this place.

Sanibel Lighthouse

3 responses to “iPhone Shot of the Day – Sanibel Lighthouse

  1. Nice shot of the lighthouse. It’s one of my favorite spots too. I go there once or twice every week. 🙂 http://sanibeltoots.blogspot.com

  2. Awesome. Are you using PS for iPhone to optimize the image?

    • Hi James,

      Thanks for commenting. This shot is actally straight out of the iPhone…no editing on the iPhone or computer.

      For the photos that I do edit, I use several different apps as I have yet to find one that can do everything well.

Leave a Reply

