iPhone Shot of the Day – Show Me the Money

I dig the contrast between the lines and the coin. I also like how the lines contrast the edge of the pic…lots going on here people.

Coin

4 responses to “iPhone Shot of the Day – Show Me the Money

  1. I guess you did this photo knowing it is related to Buffon’s probabilistic calculation of Pi? I think in english it is called Buffon’s dart.
    Great photo, cool grey shades.

    stan – http://grabacupwithstan.com

    • Yes…that’s exactly why I shot the image in the manner. Actually, to be honest, I had no idea what you were talking about. I had to google Buffon’s calculation of Pi. I’m just glad that I knew what Pi was 🙂

  2. Most of your photo are quite great. I liked the binding spiral for example which like other of your photo has something geometric to it.
    Good job!

Leave a Reply

