iPhone Pic of the Day – Soft Focus Poinsettia

To keep in the holiday spirit, I thought a pic of a nice poinsettia would be a fitting iPhone Pic of the Day.

In case you were wondering…I used a few different iPhone apps on this one. I used PhotoForge to make a minor curves adjustment and then I used the official Photoshop App to add the soft focus effect. I STILL haven’t found an app that lets me do everything that I want to do. Hopefully someone will make a really “full featured” app soon.

Leave a Reply

