iPhone Pic of the Day – Honey Honey

Quick shot of a nice little breakfast place in San Fran.

2 responses to “iPhone Pic of the Day – Honey Honey

  1. This looks cool…I think I might go get this app…since my computer has been sick I’ve been using my iPhone more for my blog. Good stuff!

    • Thanks Jan!

      I really like this app. I also downloaded a similar app called TiltSift. It’s pretty much the same app but you have a few different options. Overall I think the Tilt Shift Generator is the better choice.

Leave a Reply

