Flickr Updates

Hi all,

I’ve added some new pictures to my flickr account that are from my regular camera, not the iPhone. You can either click on the images below OR you can can click on the flickr gadget in the far right column of the blog. –> (that way) –>

One thing to note about the gadget on the right…

This thing will only show the most recent photos added to flickr which are usually the daily iPhone pics you see here each day. There are many more photos on my flickr account that have been taken my Canon 50D or XT, so take a minute to check those out and let me know what you think.

Lomo Coke

2 responses to “Flickr Updates

  1. I love this because I love Coke soooo much!

  2. Mmmmm Coke! Thanks for commenting Jan!

Leave a Reply

