My First Published Photo…Maybe ;-)

I got an email a few weeks ago from a website called schmap.com asking if they could use one of my photos! I recently took a trip to San Fran where I got some good shots of the city and it’s sites. When I was reading the email, I thought for sure it was one of two photos. To my surprise, they wanted a photo that I just randomly threw up on flickr to show some friends. The photo is pretty much unedited as you can see by the slight barrel distortion (how embarrassing). The sad thing is I missed the deadline to get this submitted for December…I never check this email account. I’m pretty bummed about missing the deadline but they said they may use it sometime in the future…fingers crossed!

This photo is actually from my OTHER flicker account…yes, I have two 🙂

Grace Cathedral

Leave a Reply

