Here We Go…

Hi all,

First off, thanks for visiting my photography blog! As you can probably guess, I am the “M” behind M.Pouliot’s Photo Blog. I’m Mike, an aspiring photographer from Boston, MA. I have just recently become completely enthralled with everything photography. When I’m not shooting I  spend every free second researching photography tips, tricks, and techniques. I love to shoot anything and everything but I recently have become interested in portrait photography.

So what am I doing with this blog? Well, I’m not really sure to be completely honest. Right now, the plan is just to document my growth as a photographer but who knows where it will go from there. Feel free to leave comments.

I’m working on getting some of my portfolio pics up on the web. Once I do, I’ll be sure to put a link to them here.

Leave a Reply

